$1M (million) in Google Adsense
Thursday, August 14th, 2008
Watch both videos and notice how easy it is to… *seals his lips*
Now hit this link: http://www.404defender.com/million/part2/adsense2.htm and you will make $1M dollar in adsense 100% GUARANTEE
Don’t spam and make millions, you’ll suicide
Sunday, August 3rd, 2008
The bodies of “Spam King” Edward “Eddie” Davidson, his wife, and 3-year-old daughter were found in an SUV parked in a farmhouse driveway in a rural part of Bennett, about 25 miles east of Denver. Authorities said Davidson was the apparent gunman.
What a coward I’d say, 21 months only – he must of had some serious mental issues.
Scam/Spam attempt: eliaspenayo@gmail.com
Sunday, August 3rd, 2008
Today, I’ve recieved this letter from eliaspenayo@gmail.com for the exact domain ngservices@phreaker.net tryed to attempt on.
We’ve seen your website at http://www.s5audi.com/category/audi-tunning
and we love it!
We see that your traffic rank is 17718245
and your link popularity is 0.
Also, you have been online since <online since>. (*Scorpiono.com note: bad coding mate!*)
With that kind of traffic, we will pay you up to $4,800/month
to advertise our links on your website.
If you’re interested, read our terms from this page:
http://www.contactthem.com/r.php?s=10&p=2&w=118915
Sincerely,
Elias Penayo
The ContactThem Network
595 981400506
They actually spam for their “new product” adwords-like – just follow the contactthem link if interested. The whole point is they love my link popularity 0
You got to adore that.
Scammer alert: Web hosting scammer alert
Friday, August 1st, 2008
No, I’m not talking about TagBridge, I’m still investigating it, I’m talking about this guy:
Digitalpoint username: hostingspace4u
Few days after I’ve closed my business with the whole TagBridge/PulseInternet, I was looking for a VPS – and when you yell in forums that you need a good offer for a VPS, you get all sort of people adding you on MSN directly to approach you.
Luckily I’m good when it comes to make deals, I sell good and I buy better, that’s the thing I do the best. I refused the guy politely and what do I see after 1 month?
I see this: http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=956910
Digitalpoint username: eLeMeNtZ (funky way to spell your name mate) reports hostingspace4u in a digitalpoint thread profiding the following proof.

What does hostingspace4u reply?
because you were pissing me off, just think why would I work to post all threads on DP if I really intend to close it, mods please take care of this guy
Dumb way to put things..
I check my MSN list, and voila – here is hostingspace4u

Stinging deeper, like a bad Scorpiono that I am:
Email address: hostingspace4u@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.hostingspace4u.net (ugly!)
Location: Supposely Germany
His threads on digitalpoint, check if you ever purchased:
» Unmetered Reseller Hosting $ 7 / Year only — wtf?!
» Unmetered Master Reseller $15 / Year — wtf?!
» Unmetered Alpha Master | FREE FOR A MONTH | $15 Recurring — wtf?!
Bottom point:
Domain name scammers – “Good” deals
Tuesday, July 1st, 2008
Post updated on: 10.September.2008
2 days ago I’ve recieved this in my email, regarding to s5audi.com which I recently purchased.
The email comes from ngservices@phreaker.net – phreaker?!
Please let us know the your price and we will consider it.
Our company is investing in High Tech and IT projects. Now the domain market is very attractive for us, since every business in the Internet requires a domain.
Looking forward to do business with you.
Regards,
Anthony Stecker
Vice President
N G (The Next Generation) Services
I’ve replied back, I’m selling it for $500 USD – he agreed but..
Do you sell domain with a web site or just the name?
Domain without content is ok with me. Web site is not necessary.
Have you had your domain names evaluated in the past? I mean domain appraisals. Without valuation we cannot be sure in the sale price. It’s very important for me in terms of reselling too. But we must engage a valuation company with REAL manual service. So I will only accept valuations from independent sources I and my partners trust. To avoid mistakes I asked domain experts about reputable appraisal companies. Please check this blog:http://domainmarket.007sites.com/Archive/419570.htm If, for example, the valuation comes higher you can adjust your asking price accordingly. It will be fair. I also hope you can give me 12% – 15% discount.
After you send me the valuation via email (usually it takes 1-2 days to obtain it) we’ll continue our negotiations.
What is your preferred payment method: Escrow.com, International wire transfer, PayPal.com or something else?
Hope we can come to an agreement fast.
Looking forward to your reply.
I’ve told him, you pay for the appraisal I sell, I’m not going to make any investment since you are the buyer.
Sellers always provide buyers with valuations. This is a common practice.
I don’t trust $14 services like that GoDaddy’s valuation service. Nobody will do a research for $14. We need a real manual service.
I researched several companies and here are the results: I considered www.Afternic.com, but now it’s clear their service is not reliable enough.Just read this:
http://www.igoldrush.com/links3.htm”
Capsule Review: After lots of complaints, Afternic is no longer a recommended service. We will re-review the service in the near future.”
Another complaint http://www.out-law.com/page-1630
Scorpiono is a moafuckah
Update on 10.September.2008:
i recieved the same email but this time it came from monteiro@eliteinvestment.net and the person name Anthony Monteiro
CEO ELT LLC. i went online and typed http://www.eliteinvestment.net and fund one page that was copied from CT.gov and with there logo too. i sent them email to let them know that somebody is using there content and i am wating for there reply. i sent him an email and asked him to give me his phone number, he told me that he is from Norway and gave me this number 608 2183. of course i did not call. i checked his email address on the internet and it is from Scottsdale Arizona. his website http://www.eliteinvestment.net is registered on networksolutions in Scottsdale Arizona. he also gave me a place to go to : Please check this blog with suggestions from other sellers and buyers:
http://webtalk.007sites.com/Archive/421689.htm. i went to this page and it is a one page that go nowhere, another scamme page. also there is a link to http://www.EasyNameSale.com for appraisals. this website is also registered in Scottsdale, Arizona.
Update on 29.October.2008:
Nathan has an intersting part as of the “monetization” the scammers recieves, read comment #30.







