AdBrite approved PayPal – hoax on DigitalPoint

July 9, 2008 at 5:42 pm, Scorpiono

Woooooot?! It’s the best news in the first half of 2008 in my opinion.

AdBrite approved PayPal: http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=691083

I emailed AdBrite, and some other friends of mine did, and it’s fake, hoax, bad hopes, disappointment, agony, rawrrr.. I hate iiyama (Peon @ DP) now.

Advice: DO NOT EVER EVER BELIEVE A WORD POSTED BY A PEON ON DIGITALPOINT!

9 Comments so far

  1. 1.

    Web Directory List says:

    On July 11, 2008at 10:28 pm

    Let’s red rep that user on DP :D

  2. 2.

    Scorpiono says:

    On July 12, 2008at 9:21 am

    Good point there!

  3. 3.

    WLD says:

    On July 13, 2008at 12:35 pm

    I’ll red him too :D

  4. 4.

    rudy says:

    On January 23, 2009at 10:55 am

  5. 5.

    warren says:

    On May 28, 2009at 9:32 am

    adbrite still not making pay through paypal?

  6. 6.

    Scorpiono says:

    On May 28, 2009at 9:33 am

    Not that I know of.. no.

    That’s why BuySellAds.com got teritory.

  7. 7.

    body detox diet says:

    On August 1, 2009at 1:16 pm

    Adbrite is much better than Bidvertiser, i already removed my Bidvertiser Ads.

  8. 8.

    Ankur Gupta says:

    On August 18, 2009at 4:56 pm

    Often my adbrite payments do not reach to me. This happened three times.But My address is 100% correct.
    If everyone wants pal payment method then why adbrite does not adds option of Pay Pal?

  9. 9.

    Brandon Carter says:

    On July 12, 2010at 7:32 am

    i think Bidvertiser is not as good as Adsense and it is not even comparable to Infolinks`’;


9 Responses to “ AdBrite approved PayPal – hoax on DigitalPoint